Language - English (United States)

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find and stay up to date with events across the US.

UPCOMING TOURS

City and Colour

September 2017

Katy Perry

September 2017 - June 2018

Bruno Mars

April - November 2017

Ed Sheeran

April - October 2017

JUST ANNOUNCED

Tuesday, 08 August

Ted Nugent

B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, New York

Friday, 25 August

Psychostick

Bogart's, Cincinnati

Thursday, 09 November

LCD Soundsystem

Roy Wilkins Auditorium, St Paul

Saturday, 08 July

Duran Duran

The Masonic, San Francisco

Saturday, 05 August

Lucent Dossier Experience

The Fillmore, San Francisco

Thursday, 24 August

KING

The Birchmere, Alexandria

Saturday, 12 August

Dopapod

Port City Music Hall, Portland

Saturday, 23 September

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Monday, 17 July

The Zombies

The Birchmere, Alexandria

Tuesday, 01 August

Dylan Scott

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Saturday, 08 July

The Molly Ringwalds

Aztec Theatre, San Antonio

Sunday, 30 July

Portugal. The Man

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Tuesday, 17 October

Zedd

House of Blues Boston

Tuesday, 19 September

Kaleo

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, 22 September

Tokimonsta

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, 28 July

Bush

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365