Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the US.


Britney Spears

July - August 2018

Chris Stapleton

June - November 2018


Saturday, 22 September

Andre Rieu

Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale

Saturday, 15 September


DTE Energy Music Theatre, Village of Clarkston

Saturday, 01 September

Alice In Chains

Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Thursday, 10 May

Jessie Ware

Theatre of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Monday, 29 October

Josh Groban

Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City

Friday, 04 May

Jimmy Eat World

Center Stage, Atlanta

08 January 2019

Justin Timberlake

Spectrum Center, Charlotte

Friday, 08 June

Earth, Wind & Fire

Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro

Tuesday, 24 April

Joey Bada$$

Center Stage, Atlanta

Thursday, 13 September

Beyoncé & Jay Z

Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans

Saturday, 01 September

The Smashing Pumpkins

Viejas Arena, San Diego

Sunday, 13 May


The Basement, Columbus

Friday, 15 June

The Revivalists

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre, Charlotte

Friday, 06 July


Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids

Saturday, 19 May

Theory of a Deadman

House of Blues Myrtle Beach

Sunday, 12 August

Five Finger Death Punch

Verizon Wireless Ampitheatre, Alpharetta

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365