Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the US.

UPCOMING TOURS

Katy Perry

September 2017 - June 2018

City and Colour

September 2017

Bruno Mars

April - November 2017

Ed Sheeran

April - October 2017

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Friday, 06 October

Scotty McCreery

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

Thursday, 02 November

Umphrey's McGee

House of Blues Cleveland

Thursday, 30 November

Yacht Rock Revue

House of Blues New Orleans

Saturday, 30 September

Tramps Like Us

The Stone Pony, Asbury Park

Saturday, 28 October

The Devil Makes Three

Pageant, St Louis

Tuesday, 28 November

6LACK

Revolution Live, Fort Lauderdale

Friday, 27 October

Real Estate

Fox Theatre Oakland

Thursday, 02 November

Bleep Bloop

Uptown Theater, Kansas City

Wednesday, 22 November

Hayden James

House of Blues Dallas

Sunday, 08 October

Curren$y

Saint Andrew's Hall, Detroit

Friday, 29 December

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee

Wednesday, 04 October

Tesla

The Criterion, Oklahoma City

Sunday, 15 October

Ludovico Einaudi

Paramount Theatre of the Arts, Oakland

Saturday, 09 September

Jonathan Lee

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 31 October

Trey Anastasio

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, 30 September

Bleachers

Fox Theatre Oakland

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365