Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the US.


Britney Spears

July - August 2018

Chris Stapleton

June - November 2018


Monday, 21 May

Hollywood Vampires

Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem

Wednesday, 16 May

Breaking Benjamin

Seven Flags Event Center, Clive

Monday, 29 October

Josh Groban

Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City

Sunday, 12 August

Five Finger Death Punch

Verizon Wireless Ampitheatre, Alpharetta

Friday, 20 July

Fleet Foxes

Taft Theatre, Cincinnati

Friday, 08 June

Earth, Wind & Fire

Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro

Tuesday, 01 May

Rick Astley

Center Stage, Atlanta

Monday, 18 June

Arctic Monkeys

Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville

Friday, 14 September

Paul Simon

Capital One Arena, Washington DC

Saturday, 30 June

Dark Star Orchestra

The UC Theatre, Berkeley

Thursday, 07 June


The Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte

Sunday, 27 May


House of Blues New Orleans

Wednesday, 18 July

Arcade Fire

Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston

Thursday, 13 September

Beyoncé & Jay Z

Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans

Saturday, 01 September

Alice In Chains

Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Sunday, 20 May

Kiefer Sutherland

The Birchmere, Alexandria

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365