Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the US.

UPCOMING TOURS

Katy Perry

September 2017 - June 2018

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Wednesday, 14 February

Bleep Bloop

Port City Music Hall, Portland

Friday, 30 March

The Fab Four

Warner Theatre, Washington

Saturday, 24 February

The Commodores

Paragon Casino Resort, Marksville

Tuesday, 20 February

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, New York

Friday, 23 February

The Prince Experience

The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring

Saturday, 08 September

Niall Horan

Xfinity Center, Mansfield

Friday, 27 April

Shovels & Rope

House of Blues Myrtle Beach

Tuesday, 24 April

Bunbury

The Masonic, San Francisco

Tuesday, 15 May

Shania Twain

Xcel Energy Center, St Paul

Monday, 12 March

P!nk

Xcel Energy Center, St Paul

Saturday, 02 June

Tash Sultana

The Fillmore Philadelphia

Saturday, 24 March

Phil Vassar

Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Sunday, 10 June

Three Dog Night

The Birchmere, Alexandria

Tuesday, 14 August

Sam Smith

Xcel Energy Center, St Paul

Sunday, 01 July

Harry Styles

Xcel Energy Center, St Paul

Friday, 23 March

Lorde

Xcel Energy Center, St Paul

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365