Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the US.

UPCOMING TOURS

Britney Spears

July - August 2018

Chris Stapleton

June - November 2018

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Thursday, 05 July

Shawn Mendes

American Family Insurance Amphitheater, Milwaukee

Friday, 18 May

Life Of Agony

House of Blues Anaheim

Saturday, 02 June

Bricks In The Wall

House of Blues Dallas

Sunday, 17 June

Chris Isaak

Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville

Thursday, 31 May

Big Head Todd and the Monsters

House of Blues Dallas

Saturday, 26 May

Kiefer Sutherland

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel

Tuesday, 08 May

Babymetal

Uptown Theater, Kansas City

Thursday, 13 September

Lake Street Dive

Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville

Friday, 22 June

Trampled by Turtles

Fox Theatre Oakland

Saturday, 09 June

Blue October

House of Blues Anaheim

Tuesday, 14 August

Jason Mraz

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre, Charlotte

Friday, 11 May

The Association

Golden Nugget Las Vegas

Friday, 31 August

Billy Currington

Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston

Sunday, 10 June

Combichrist

Brighton Music Hall, Allston

Friday, 15 June

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, 13 July

Pitbull

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena, Stateline

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365