Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the US.

UPCOMING TOURS

Bruno Mars

April - November 2017

Katy Perry

September 2017 - June 2018

Ed Sheeran

April - October 2017

City and Colour

September 2017

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Friday, 15 September

Shreya Ghoshal

The Theater at MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill

Friday, 08 September

Ricardo Arjona

Comerica Theatre, Phoenix

Monday, 02 October

The Head and The Heart

Red Hat Amphitheater, Raleigh

Wednesday, 01 November

Cypress Hill

The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring

Sunday, 20 August

Slayer

Comerica Theatre, Phoenix

Friday, 17 November

Galantis

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Sunday, 24 September

Fleet Foxes

Comerica Theatre, Phoenix

Wednesday, 01 November

Nothing But Thieves

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Monday, 06 November

King Crimson

The Orpheum Theatre Boston

Monday, 09 October

Kaleo

Old National Centre, Indianapolis

Tuesday, 07 November

Yngwie Malmsteen

Theatre of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Thursday, 19 October

Andre Rieu

Comerica Theatre, Phoenix

Saturday, 16 September

Nas

Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford

Saturday, 19 August

Jesse Malin

The Stone Pony, Asbury Park

Tuesday, 05 December

The Piano Guys

Comerica Theatre, Phoenix

Sunday, 17 September

Marisela

The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365