Gigseekr Logo

discover live music

UPCOMING TOURS

ARTIST SPOTLIGHT

Ariel Pink

Today at Heaven, London

2 Concerts Coming Soon

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

23 January 2019

Fucked Up

Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

Saturday, 06 October

John Morales

Jazz Cafe London

Wednesday, 21 November

Wayward Sons

O2 Academy Oxford

Sunday, 21 October

John Smith

St Georges Hall, Liverpool

Sunday, 02 December

Theatre of Hate

King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow

Sunday, 04 November

Saltwater Sun

The Library, Leeds

Thursday, 20 December

The Urban Voodoo Machine

The Joiners, Southampton

Friday, 05 October

Sinnerboy

The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday, 09 November

The Undercover Hippy

Palladium Club, Bideford

Monday, 01 October

Crywank

The Maze, Nottingham

Thursday, 29 November

Lifesigns

Tavistock Wharf, Tavistock

Wednesday, 12 December

Tess Parks

Headrow House, Leeds

LEGENDS IN CONCERT

U2

6 Concerts Coming Soon

Suede

2 Concerts Coming Soon

Adam Ant

2 Concerts Coming Soon

Pixies

5 Concerts Coming Soon

Paul McCartney

3 Concerts Coming Soon

STAFF PICKS

Soccer Mommy

8 Concerts Coming Soon

Jorja Smith

10 Concerts Coming Soon

Father John Misty

5 Concerts Coming Soon