Region - United Kingdom
Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the UK.

GIG OF THE DAY

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Roundhouse, London

Thu 24 May 2018

Doors open: 19:00

UPCOMING TOURS

Nine Below Zero

April 2018

Steps

May 2018

Anne-Marie

November 2018

Joe Lycett

February 2018

Gary Barlow

April 2018

Katie Melua

November 2018

Iron Maiden

July 2018

Beyoncé & Jay Z

June 2018

james

May 2018

Arctic Monkeys

September 2018

Fat Freddy's Drop

October 2018

Stone Sour

June 2018

Kacey Musgraves

October 2018

Gary Numan

November 2018

They Might Be Giants

September 2018

MC50

November 2018

Editors

October 2018

Ezra Furman

May 2018

GIG OF THE DAY

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Roundhouse, London

24/05/2018 - 19:00

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Wednesday, 26 September

Island Club

Broadcast, Glasgow

Wednesday, 07 November

Parquet Courts

Church, Leeds

Sunday, 17 June

Grimm Grimm

The Castle Hotel, Manchester

Wednesday, 31 October

Cassia

The Joiners, Southampton

Saturday, 20 October

Jack White

Echo Arena, Liverpool

Saturday, 16 June

The Dekkertones

Esquires, Bedford

Monday, 25 June

The Heretic Order

Yardbirds, Grimsby

Friday, 17 August

The Sugarhill Gang

Fibbers, York

Sunday, 11 November

Gaz Brookfield

Cavern, Exeter

Saturday, 22 September

Tom Clarke

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Thursday, 11 October

Wo Fat

The Underworld, London

Saturday, 01 December

Jah Wobble

Fibbers, York

Friday, 10 August

Synikall

O2 Academy Birmingham

Sunday, 08 July

Morrissey

Castlefield Bowl, Manchester

Friday, 16 November

And So I Watch You From Afar

The Haunt, Brighton

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365