Region - United Kingdom
Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the UK.

GIG OF THE DAY

Sheryl Crow

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Tue 19 June 2018

Doors open: 19:00

UPCOMING TOURS

Shania Twain

September 2018

Caro Emerald

October 2018

The Sons Of Pitches

October 2018

Gary Numan

November 2018

The Style Councillors

December 2017

Fickle Friends

October 2018

MC50

November 2018

Karine Polwart

October 2018

Joe Lycett

February 2018

Lenny Kravitz

May 2018

Arctic Monkeys

September 2018

Steps

May 2018

Roger Waters

June 2018

Editors

October 2018

Iron Maiden

July 2018

Justin Timberlake

June 2018

Foo Fighters

June 2018

GIG OF THE DAY

Sheryl Crow

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

19/06/2018 - 19:00

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

22 March 2019

Half Man Half Biscuit

Tramshed, Cardiff

Thursday, 18 October

Annisokay

O2 Academy Islington

Friday, 05 October

Fred Zeppelin

Marrs Bar, Worcester

Wednesday, 21 November

Courtney Barnett

Northumbria SU, Newcastle

Tuesday, 20 November

The Holydrug Couple

The Lexington, London

Saturday, 15 December

King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys

The Greystones, Sheffield

Thursday, 29 November

Winter Mountain

The Castle Hotel, Manchester

Friday, 10 August

No Hot Ashes

The Cellar, Oxford

Wednesday, 08 August

Caravana Sun

The Islington, London

Thursday, 04 October

Wildwood Kin

The Bullingdon, Oxford

Friday, 13 July

Vimala Rowe

Green Note, London

Saturday, 14 July

Bloodshot

The Wheatsheaf, Oxford

Wednesday, 26 September

Kina Grannis

Night and Day Cafe, Manchester

31 January 2019

Man

The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday, 27 October

Zac Brown Band

The O2, London

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365