Gigseekr Logo

discover live music

UPCOMING TOURS

ARTIST SPOTLIGHT

The Cat Empire

Today at The Lemon Grove, Exeter

1 Concert Coming Soon

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Thursday, 05 September

Ohtis

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Thursday, 21 November

Definitely Oasis

Hangar 34, Liverpool

16 January 2020

Noah Gundersen

Union Chapel, London

Saturday, 17 August

Minami Deutsch

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday, 25 September

Jeffrey Lewis and The Voltage

The Portland Arms, Cambridge

Friday, 13 September

Will Joseph Cook

The Louisiana, Bristol

Friday, 01 November

Lauran Hibberd

The Anvil, Bournemouth

20 February 2020

Bear's Den

Eventim Apollo, London

Wednesday, 30 October

Why?

Patterns, Brighton

Friday, 06 September

Susto

Headrow House, Leeds

Thursday, 19 September

Jay Electronica

Headrow House, Leeds

Wednesday, 18 September

Burning House

The Prince Albert, Brighton

LEGENDS IN CONCERT

Kylie Minogue

1 Concert Coming Soon

Pixies

10 Concerts Coming Soon

Billy Bragg

18 Concerts Coming Soon

Rod Stewart

10 Concerts Coming Soon

Elton John

20 Concerts Coming Soon

STAFF PICKS

Mahalia

9 Concerts Coming Soon

Killswitch Engage

6 Concerts Coming Soon

Big Thief

2 Concerts Coming Soon