Region - United Kingdom
Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the UK.

GIG OF THE DAY

Kitty Macfarlane

Komedia Bath

Fri 20 July 2018

Doors open: 19:30

UPCOMING TOURS

Star Wars: A New Hope

November 2018

Fat Freddy's Drop

October 2018

Joe Lycett

February 2018

They Might Be Giants

September 2018

Kew The Music

July 2018

The Decemberists

November 2018

Katie Melua

November 2018

The Pearl Harts

September 2018

Elvana

September 2018

Kylie

September 2018

Snow Patrol

December 2018

Britney Spears

July 2018

The Feeling

October 2018

Gary Numan

November 2018

Karine Polwart

October 2018

Editors

October 2018

Iron Maiden

July 2018

James Taylor

July 2018

Roger Waters

June 2018

Tom Odell

October 2018

GIG OF THE DAY

Kitty Macfarlane

Komedia Bath

20/07/2018 - 19:30

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Sunday, 25 November

The House & Garage Orchestra

KOKO, London

Saturday, 10 November

MC50

O2 Academy Glasgow

Friday, 17 August

Funeral Shakes & Frown Upon

Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Friday, 21 September

The Mask Of Virtue

O2 Academy Sheffield

Sunday, 11 November

Dessa

Patterns, Brighton

Friday, 02 November

Elvana

O2 Academy Glasgow

Saturday, 22 September

The Pearl Harts

Jimmy's, Manchester

Friday, 21 September

The Dodge Brothers

The Garage London

Friday, 20 July

Tigercats

The Prince Albert, Brighton

Tuesday, 06 November

Huw Eddy & The Carnival

1865, Southampton

Thursday, 11 October

Laura Cox Band

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Thursday, 15 November

Curved Air

The Waterfront, Norwich

Wednesday, 29 August

Camp Cope & Caves

Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Friday, 21 September

Spear of Destiny

The Parish, Huddersfield

Monday, 29 October

Rolling Blackouts Costal Fever

KOKO, London

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365