Gigseekr Logo

discover live music

UPCOMING TOURS

ARTIST SPOTLIGHT

Drake

Today at Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

10 Concerts Coming Soon

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Tuesday, 09 April

In Flames

The Waterfront, Norwich

Thursday, 06 June

The Cuban Brothers

Jazz Cafe London

Wednesday, 29 May

The Game

Manchester Academy, Manchester

Wednesday, 28 August

Cate Le Bon

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Saturday, 07 September

Oaysis

The Con Club, Lewes

Thursday, 17 October

Robyn Hitchcock

The Jericho Tavern, Oxford

Saturday, 08 June

Busted

Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey

Wednesday, 08 May

Flor

The Key Club, Leeds

Friday, 14 June

Polar States

Jimmy's, Manchester

Wednesday, 01 May

The Physics House Band

Exchange, Bristol

Friday, 28 June

United Ghosts

The Waiting Room, London

Saturday, 02 November

Bad Name - A Tribute to Bon Jovi

The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

LEGENDS IN CONCERT

Eagles

6 Concerts Coming Soon

CHIC

3 Concerts Coming Soon

Bon Jovi

3 Concerts Coming Soon

Hall & Oates

4 Concerts Coming Soon

The Human League

1 Concert Coming Soon

STAFF PICKS

Fink

2 Concerts Coming Soon

Weezer

1 Concert Coming Soon

De La Soul

3 Concerts Coming Soon