Gigseekr Logo

discover live music

UPCOMING TOURS

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Saturday, 02 February

Green Haze

Marrs Bar, Worcester

Wednesday, 13 March

SABA

Manchester Academy 3, Manchester

Wednesday, 20 February

Jay Rock

Manchester Club Academy, Manchester

Friday, 30 August

Heavy Pettin'

The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes

Thursday, 02 May

Lotto Boyzz

O2 Forum Kentish Town

Friday, 08 March

Raging Speedhorn

The Underground, Plymouth

Saturday, 09 February

Gorgon City

SWX Bristol

Friday, 03 May

Cavetown

Hoxton Hall, London

Thursday, 11 April

Finley Quaye

The Troubadour, London

Friday, 01 February

Toddla T

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Friday, 01 February

The Specials

The 100 Club, London

Thursday, 06 June

Guided By Voices

Village Underground, London

Sunday, 17 March

The Orb

The Boileroom, Guildford

Saturday, 23 February

Sleeping With Sirens

The Liquid Room, Edinburgh

Sunday, 28 April

Moore Moss Rutter

The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Friday, 19 July

Thriller Live

Newmarket Racecourse, Newmarket

LEGENDS IN CONCERT

Art Garfunkel

11 Concerts Coming Soon

Paul Weller

9 Concerts Coming Soon

The Stranglers

18 Concerts Coming Soon

Kylie Minogue

8 Concerts Coming Soon

Bryan Ferry

1 Concert Coming Soon

STAFF PICKS

Obscura

3 Concerts Coming Soon

Electric Six

16 Concerts Coming Soon

Jimmy Eat World

9 Concerts Coming Soon