Region - United Kingdom
Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the UK.

GIG OF THE DAY

Machine Head

Manchester Academy 1, Manchester

Fri 25 May 2018

Doors open: 19:00

UPCOMING TOURS

The Human League

November 2018

Gary Numan

November 2018

Halestorm

September 2018

Britney Spears

July 2018

Chas & Dave

April 2018

Iron Maiden

July 2018

Kew The Music

July 2018

Fat Freddy's Drop

October 2018

Demi Lovato

June 2018

The Pearl Harts

September 2018

The Feeling

October 2018

Anne-Marie

November 2018

Caro Emerald

October 2018

Kacey Musgraves

October 2018

Shania Twain

September 2018

Arctic Monkeys

September 2018

Ben Folds

May 2018

Stone Sour

June 2018

Machine Head

May 2018

GIG OF THE DAY

Machine Head

Manchester Academy 1, Manchester

25/05/2018 - 19:00

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Thursday, 05 July

Eyehategod

The Underworld, London

Monday, 15 October

Dermot Kennedy

Y Plas, Cardiff

Friday, 27 July

Grandmaster Flash

Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

Friday, 23 November

The Police Sting Show

Ironworks, Inverness

Wednesday, 30 May

Only Sun

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Friday, 05 October

Knuckle Puck

Electric Ballroom, London

Monday, 10 September

Youngblood Brass Band

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

Monday, 12 November

Hafdis Huld

Water Rats, London

Monday, 22 October

Vieux Farka Toure

The Fleece, Bristol

Sunday, 21 October

Jack White

Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Thursday, 25 October

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

The Haunt, Brighton

Monday, 19 November

Phil Campbell

The Waterfront, Norwich

Saturday, 06 October

Tom Speight

Ort Cafe, Birmingham

Thursday, 11 October

Wo Fat

The Underworld, London

25 April 2019

UB40

The Dome, Doncaster

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365