Gigseekr Logo

discover live music

UPCOMING TOURS

Il Divo

June - July 2019

ARTIST SPOTLIGHT

Anderson .Paak

Today at O2 Academy Glasgow

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Monday, 01 April

Ventenner

The Flapper, Birmingham

Sunday, 21 April

Foundation

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Wednesday, 08 May

Tom Baxter

Cambridge Junction, Cambridge

Friday, 04 October

John Jorgenson

The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday, 10 July

Billy The Kid

The Parish, Huddersfield

Saturday, 24 August

Kanda Bongo Man

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Thursday, 18 July

Years & Years

Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough

Friday, 07 June

The Parish Church Fire

The Eagle Inn, Salford

Tuesday, 09 July

Cloud Nothings

Moth Club, London

Monday, 27 May

Connan Mockasin

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Sunday, 21 April

Tainted Love

Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

Thursday, 18 April

Annie Mac Presents

Jazz Cafe London

LEGENDS IN CONCERT

Suede

11 Concerts Coming Soon

Eric Clapton

3 Concerts Coming Soon

Levellers

4 Concerts Coming Soon

Adam Ant

26 Concerts Coming Soon

Bryan Ferry

1 Concert Coming Soon

STAFF PICKS

Wu-Tang Clan

3 Concerts Coming Soon

De La Soul

3 Concerts Coming Soon

Mahalia

3 Concerts Coming Soon