Region - United Kingdom
Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the UK.

GIG OF THE DAY

Kitty Macfarlane

Komedia Bath

Fri 20 July 2018

Doors open: 19:30

UPCOMING TOURS

Iron Maiden

July 2018

Star Wars: A New Hope

November 2018

Karine Polwart

October 2018

Editors

October 2018

James Taylor

July 2018

Roger Waters

June 2018

Katie Melua

November 2018

Elvana

September 2018

They Might Be Giants

September 2018

Britney Spears

July 2018

The Pearl Harts

September 2018

Joe Lycett

February 2018

Fat Freddy's Drop

October 2018

Kylie

September 2018

Kew The Music

July 2018

Snow Patrol

December 2018

The Decemberists

November 2018

Tom Odell

October 2018

Gary Numan

November 2018

The Feeling

October 2018

GIG OF THE DAY

Kitty Macfarlane

Komedia Bath

20/07/2018 - 19:30

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

16 February 2019

Just Beatles

The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Sunday, 11 November

Dessa

Patterns, Brighton

Saturday, 13 October

Gilles Peterson

Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

Wednesday, 12 September

Xavier Rudd

The Garage, Glasgow

Friday, 05 October

Gazelle Twin

Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Thursday, 11 October

Laura Cox Band

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Monday, 29 October

Rolling Blackouts Costal Fever

KOKO, London

Friday, 12 October

The Orb

SWX Bristol

Friday, 05 October

Hope and Social

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Monday, 22 October

Bry

The Globe, Cardiff

Monday, 05 November

Drinks

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Wednesday, 17 October

Bethel Music

O2 Forum Kentish Town

Thursday, 22 November

Dan Reed Network

The Venue, Derby

Wednesday, 28 November

Theatre of Hate

The Waterfront, Norwich

Tuesday, 04 September

Ugly Kid Joe

Limelight 1, Belfast

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365