Region - United Kingdom
Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the UK.

UPCOMING TOURS

The Pearl Harts

September 2018

Anne-Marie

November 2018

Katie Melua

November 2018

Jessie J

November 2018

Lenny Kravitz

May 2018

Shania Twain

September 2018

They Might Be Giants

September 2018

Justin Timberlake

June 2018

Billy Idol

June 2018

Iron Maiden

July 2018

Kew The Music

July 2018

Caro Emerald

October 2018

Del Amitri

July 2018

Britney Spears

July 2018

Within Temptation

November 2018

Europe

September 2018

Joe Lycett

February 2018

Fickle Friends

October 2018

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Saturday, 01 December

Connie Lush

The Greystones, Sheffield

01 February 2019

Death Cab For Cutie

Eventim Apollo, London

Thursday, 08 November

Here Lies Man

The Garage London

Monday, 19 November

Bad Touch

The Robin 2, Wolverhampton

Thursday, 04 October

Robin and Bina Williamson

The Greystones, Sheffield

Tuesday, 25 September

Ginger Wildheart

Bush Hall, London

Sunday, 02 September

The Telescopes

The Chameleon Arts Cafe, Nottingham

Tuesday, 02 October

Mull Historical Society

The Borderline, London

Tuesday, 07 August

Soulfly

Corporation, Sheffield

Wednesday, 14 November

Mansionair

Stereo, Glasgow

Saturday, 15 September

Delta Sleep

The Hug and Pint, Glasgow

02 March 2019

FM

The Assembly, Leamington Spa

31 January 2019

Man

The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday, 10 August

Dom Pipkin

Green Note, London

12 April 2019

Fleetwood Bac

O2 Academy Islington

Saturday, 27 October

5 Seconds of Summer

O2 Apollo, Manchester

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365