Region - United Kingdom
Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the UK.

UPCOMING TOURS

Editors

October 2018

Ed Sheeran

May 2018

Joe Lycett

February 2018

Little Mix

July 2018

Florence + The Machine

November 2018

Karine Polwart

October 2018

Within Temptation

November 2018

MC50

November 2018

Fat Freddy's Drop

October 2018

King Crimson

October 2018

The Sons Of Pitches

October 2018

Jeff Lynne's ELO

September 2018

Star Wars: A New Hope

November 2018

Cliff Richard

September 2018

Foo Fighters

June 2018

The Pearl Harts

September 2018

Billy Idol

June 2018

The Decemberists

November 2018

Elvana

September 2018

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Saturday, 13 October

Doreen Doreen

Fiddlers Club, Bristol

Wednesday, 11 July

Turnstile

Boston Music Rooms, London

Sunday, 11 November

Danny Bryant

The Greystones, Sheffield

Friday, 20 July

Binker & Moses

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Wednesday, 24 October

Dead Meadow

The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Monday, 24 September

The LaFontaines

East Village Arts Club, Liverpool

Saturday, 15 December

King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys

The Greystones, Sheffield

Thursday, 01 November

The Garden

The Garage London

Friday, 19 October

Speedy Ortiz

Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

Tuesday, 07 August

Soulfly

Corporation, Sheffield

Thursday, 06 September

Radar Love

The Venue, Derby

Sunday, 02 December

My Baby

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

Monday, 29 October

Gecko

The Borderline, London

Friday, 07 September

Who's Next

Exchange, Bristol

Friday, 05 October

Bakar

The Garage, Glasgow

Saturday, 25 August

Pariah Soul

King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365