Gigseekr Logo

discover live music

UPCOMING TOURS

ARTIST SPOTLIGHT

Art Brut

Today at Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh

5 Concerts Coming Soon

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Tuesday, 18 June

Gary Clark Jr

Albert Hall, Manchester

Sunday, 19 May

Too Many Zooz

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Friday, 05 July

Livewire AC/DC

The Neon, Newport

Saturday, 24 August

Madness

East Links, Montrose

Friday, 18 October

Madassa Soul Band

The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday, 05 October

Pierce Brothers

O2 Institute, Birmingham

Thursday, 06 June

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey

Tuesday, 04 June

Jonny Lang

O2 Forum Kentish Town

Wednesday, 24 April

Bad Manners

Maesteg Town Hall, Maesteg

Sunday, 15 December

The Paper Kites

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Saturday, 30 November

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Venue Cymru, Llandudno

Friday, 10 May

Jake Shimabukuro

Liverpool Grand Central, Liverpool

LEGENDS IN CONCERT

Paul Weller

9 Concerts Coming Soon

Sting

4 Concerts Coming Soon

Eagles

6 Concerts Coming Soon

Bryan Ferry

1 Concert Coming Soon

Cliff Richard

3 Concerts Coming Soon

STAFF PICKS

The Black Dahlia Murder

4 Concerts Coming Soon

The Japanese House

7 Concerts Coming Soon

Eels

3 Concerts Coming Soon