Region - United Kingdom
Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the UK.

UPCOMING TOURS

Star Wars: A New Hope

November 2018

Katie Melua

November 2018

Jorja Smith

October 2018

James Taylor

July 2018

The Decemberists

November 2018

Fat Freddy's Drop

October 2018

Little Mix

July 2018

Britney Spears

July 2018

Elvana

September 2018

Roger Waters

June 2018

Jeff Lynne's ELO

September 2018

Within Temptation

November 2018

The Feeling

October 2018

Jessie J

November 2018

Caro Emerald

October 2018

Europe

September 2018

Gary Numan

November 2018

Joe Lycett

February 2018

Karine Polwart

October 2018

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Saturday, 18 August

Trio Manouche

Green Note, London

Monday, 15 October

77:78

Oslo, London

Saturday, 15 September

Ocean Alley

The Garage, Glasgow

Friday, 05 October

Bakar

The Garage, Glasgow

17 May 2019

The Smiths Utd

Yardbirds, Grimsby

Saturday, 27 October

Toots and the Maytals

Cheese & Grain, Frome

Tuesday, 23 October

Gaz Coombes

The Liquid Room, Edinburgh

Saturday, 20 October

The Long Haul

Green Note, London

Friday, 19 October

Wildwood Kin

Zephyr Lounge, Leamington Spa

Friday, 16 November

Aslan

Empire Music Hall, Belfast

Sunday, 15 July

The Hunna

O2 ABC Glasgow

Friday, 19 October

Speedy Ortiz

Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

Saturday, 27 October

Menace Beach

Picture House Social, Sheffield

02 February 2019

Snow Patrol

The SSE Arena, London

15 March 2019

Antarctic Monkeys

Zephyr Lounge, Leamington Spa

Sunday, 28 October

Counting Crows

The O2, London

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365