Region - United Kingdom
Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the UK.

UPCOMING TOURS

Kylie

September 2018

Editors

October 2018

Tom Odell

October 2018

Fat Freddy's Drop

October 2018

Iron Maiden

July 2018

Gary Numan

November 2018

They Might Be Giants

September 2018

Snow Patrol

December 2018

Kew The Music

July 2018

Roger Waters

June 2018

Britney Spears

July 2018

Elvana

September 2018

Star Wars: A New Hope

November 2018

Karine Polwart

October 2018

The Decemberists

November 2018

The Feeling

October 2018

The Pearl Harts

September 2018

Katie Melua

November 2018

Joe Lycett

February 2018

James Taylor

July 2018

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Wednesday, 17 October

Bethel Music

O2 Forum Kentish Town

Friday, 05 October

Hope and Social

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday, 17 August

Funeral Shakes & Frown Upon

Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Friday, 21 September

Spear of Destiny

The Parish, Huddersfield

Friday, 07 September

Jesse Dayton

The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

03 April 2019

Tom Russell

The Glee Club Nottingham

Thursday, 11 October

Laura Cox Band

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Thursday, 08 November

Sigrid

Albert Hall, Manchester

Saturday, 13 October

Gilles Peterson

Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

16 February 2019

Just Beatles

The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Sunday, 11 November

Dessa

Patterns, Brighton

Saturday, 06 October

The Bohemians

O2 Academy Glasgow

18 January 2019

The Smyths

The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Friday, 02 November

Elvana

O2 Academy Glasgow

Friday, 05 October

Gazelle Twin

Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Monday, 22 October

Bry

The Globe, Cardiff

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365