Region - United Kingdom
Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & concerts across the UK.

GIG OF THE DAY

Machine Head

Manchester Academy 1, Manchester

Fri 25 May 2018

Doors open: 19:00

UPCOMING TOURS

Europe

September 2018

Courtney Act

June 2018

Editors

October 2018

Bryan Adams

May 2018

Demi Lovato

June 2018

Kew The Music

July 2018

Bill Bailey

January 2018

Ed Sheeran

May 2018

Elvana

September 2018

Machine Head

May 2018

The The

June 2018

Steps

May 2018

Ben Folds

May 2018

The Style Councillors

December 2017

james

May 2018

Del Amitri

July 2018

Iron Maiden

July 2018

Cliff Richard

September 2018

The Decemberists

November 2018

GIG OF THE DAY

Machine Head

Manchester Academy 1, Manchester

25/05/2018 - 19:00

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Friday, 20 July

Yuksek

The Camden Assembly, London

Friday, 20 July

The Creepshow

Exchange, Bristol

04 February 2019

Tears for Fears

The Brighton Centre, Brighton

Saturday, 08 September

UK Foo Fighters

The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday, 30 May

Only Sun

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Tuesday, 17 July

BlackWaters

Oporto, Leeds

Tuesday, 16 October

Our Girl

Oporto, Leeds

Saturday, 04 August

Bad Bunny

O2 Academy Brixton

Friday, 03 August

Cloudbusting

The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday, 18 August

Omni

The Hug and Pint, Glasgow

Friday, 16 November

And So I Watch You From Afar

The Haunt, Brighton

Friday, 07 September

Brent Cobb

Night and Day Cafe, Manchester

Tuesday, 04 September

Amen Dunes

Thekla, Bristol

Saturday, 11 August

Ska Face

The Dublin Castle, London

Friday, 15 June

Confessions of a Traitor

The Cobblestones, Bridgwater

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365