Gigseekr Logo

discover live music

UPCOMING TOURS

Justin Bieber

May - September 2020

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Thursday, 27 February

The Glorious Sons

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto

Friday, 20 March

The Celtic Tenors

Festival Place, Sherwood Park

Tuesday, 03 March

Colony House

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Saturday, 01 February

The Strumbellas

National Arts Centre, Ottawa

Thursday, 26 March

Ice Cube

Caesars Windsor, Windsor

Wednesday, 02 September

Dave Matthews Band

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Saturday, 16 May

U.S. Girls

The Great Hall, Toronto

Monday, 06 April

Animals As Leaders

Théâtre Corona, Montreal

Wednesday, 15 April

The Cadillac Three

London Music Hall, London

Saturday, 17 October

Travis Tritt

Casino Rama, Orillia

Sunday, 03 May

Michael Bolton

Casino Rama, Orillia

Saturday, 30 May

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band

Casino Rama, Orillia

Thursday, 16 April

Yves Tumor

Mod Club Theatre, Toronto

Saturday, 17 October

Mike Ward

L'Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

Thursday, 20 February

Sudan Archives

Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver

Friday, 03 April

REO Speedwagon

Caesars Windsor, Windsor

STAFF PICKS

Bad Religion

1 Concert Coming Soon

Killswitch Engage

2 Concerts Coming Soon

The Lumineers

3 Concerts Coming Soon

Oh Wonder

3 Concerts Coming Soon

Apocalyptica

5 Concerts Coming Soon