Gigseekr Logo

discover live music

UPCOMING TOURS

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Saturday, 08 June

PUP

Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Saturday, 15 June

Rodriguez

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto

Saturday, 27 April

Strand of Oaks

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Thursday, 27 June

Jamila Woods

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Friday, 26 April

The 1975

Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre, Vancouver

Monday, 29 July

Michael Bublé

Budweiser Gardens, London

Friday, 26 July

Mike Ward

L'Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

Friday, 07 June

David Foster

Casino Rama, Orillia

Thursday, 16 May

Lizzo

Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Friday, 10 May

Johnny Marr

London Music Hall, London

Saturday, 26 October

Taking Back Sunday

Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Friday, 06 September

The Mountain Goats

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, 26 April

Broken Social Scene

Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, 01 October

Julien Clerc

L'Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

Tuesday, 06 August

Herbie Hancock & Kamasi Washington

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Friday, 06 September

Herman's Hermits

Casino Rama, Orillia

STAFF PICKS

Nas

1 Concert Coming Soon

Bear's Den

1 Concert Coming Soon

james

3 Concerts Coming Soon

Vampire Weekend

1 Concert Coming Soon

Imogen Heap

2 Concerts Coming Soon