Gigseekr Logo

discover live music

UPCOMING TOURS

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Monday, 13 May

Dave Hause

The Workman's Club, Dublin

Friday, 31 May

Strand of Oaks

Whelan's, Dublin

Friday, 17 May

Peluche

Sound House, Dublin

Tuesday, 25 June

Hozier

Irish Independent Park, Cork

Saturday, 26 October

Albert Hammond

The Royal Theatre, Castlebar

Sunday, 23 June

Liam Gallagher

Irish Independent Park, Cork

Wednesday, 20 November

Wallis Bird

Dolans Pub, Limerick

Saturday, 15 June

Skinny Lister

The Academy, Dublin

Friday, 24 May

The Wedding Present

Dolans Pub, Limerick

Saturday, 10 August

Richard Thompson

Vicar Street, Dublin

Friday, 14 June

Rebel Rebel

The Spirit Store, Dundalk

Thursday, 24 October

Gloryhammer

The Academy, Dublin

Thursday, 22 August

Post Malone

RDS Arena, Dublin

Sunday, 05 May

Dick Valentine

Kavanaghs Bar & Venue, Portlaoise

21 March 2020

The Magic of Motown

The Olympia Theatre, Dublin

Thursday, 21 November

Wallis Bird

Vicar Street, Dublin

STAFF PICKS

The Black Dahlia Murder

2 Concerts Coming Soon

Electric Six

3 Concerts Coming Soon

Bear's Den

1 Concert Coming Soon

Adam French

1 Concert Coming Soon

Gloryhammer

1 Concert Coming Soon