Gigseekr Logo

discover live music

UPCOMING TOURS

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Wednesday, 17 June

Weyes Blood

Vicar Street, Dublin

Sunday, 08 March

The Vapors

Whelan's, Dublin

Sunday, 17 May

Enablers

Whelan's, Dublin

Saturday, 28 March

Young Dubliners

The Workman's Club, Dublin

Saturday, 18 April

Pilgrim St

Glens Centre, Manorhamilton

Friday, 27 March

Luan Parle

Whelan's, Dublin

Saturday, 22 February

SPRINTS

Whelan's, Dublin

Sunday, 25 October

Roll With It

Whelan's, Dublin

Saturday, 21 March

Malaki

Whelan's, Dublin

Saturday, 28 March

Scarypoolparty

Whelan's, Dublin

Saturday, 21 March

Jackie Beverly

Whelan's, Dublin

Wednesday, 11 March

Michael Kanan

Linenhall Arts Centre, Castlebar

Friday, 20 March

Peat & Diesel

Whelan's, Dublin

Wednesday, 15 April

David Cook & Kris Allen

Whelan's, Dublin

Sunday, 01 March

Hudson Taylor

Kavanaghs Bar & Venue, Portlaoise

Tuesday, 28 April

Ahmed Dickinson Cárdenas & Eduardo Martín

Linenhall Arts Centre, Castlebar