Gigseekr Logo

discover live music

UPCOMING TOURS

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Friday, 11 October

Slowthai

The Academy, Dublin

Thursday, 26 September

The LaFontaines

The Workman's Club, Dublin

Sunday, 22 December

Dermot Kennedy

3Arena Dublin

Wednesday, 20 November

Sofi Tukker

Vicar Street, Dublin

Sunday, 24 November

John Mayall

The Olympia Theatre, Dublin

23 March 2020

Ziggy Alberts

The Academy, Dublin

Sunday, 20 October

NSG

The Academy, Dublin

Tuesday, 15 October

County Line Runner

The Grand Social, Dublin

Friday, 04 October

The Sherlocks

The Academy, Dublin

Sunday, 13 October

Kara Marni

The Workman's Club, Dublin

Wednesday, 24 July

Little Hours

The Sugar Club, Dublin

Thursday, 03 October

Franc Moody

Whelan's, Dublin

Thursday, 10 October

Slowthai

The Academy, Dublin

Friday, 22 November

!!!

Roisin Dubh, Galway

Sunday, 03 November

A Pale Horse Named Death

The Grand Social, Dublin

Thursday, 15 August

Hailu Mergia

The Sugar Club, Dublin

STAFF PICKS

Of Monsters and Men

1 Concert Coming Soon

The Lumineers

1 Concert Coming Soon

Electric Six

1 Concert Coming Soon

Imogen Heap

1 Concert Coming Soon

Gloryhammer

1 Concert Coming Soon