Goodbye Mr Mackenzie

Bathgate, Scotland


Goodbye Mr Mackenzie are a Scottish rock group formed in Bathgate, near Edinburgh, Scotland. At the band's commercial peak, the line-up consisted of Martin Metcalfe on vocals, John Duncan on guitar, Fin Wilson on bass guitar, Shirley Manson and Rona Scobie on keyboards and backing vocals, and Derek Kelly on drums.


Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Indie