Gigseekr Logo

discover live music

UPCOMING TOURS

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Saturday, 14 December

Aaron Neville

L'Auberge Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge

Friday, 01 November

Low Cut Connie

Port City Music Hall, Portland

Friday, 01 November

Cherry Glazerr

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas

Friday, 25 October

Judy Collins

Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Thursday, 07 November

Gregory Alan Isakov

Liberty Hall, Lawrence

23 January 2020

Jake Shimabukuro

The Carolina Theatre, Durham

Saturday, 14 September

The Raconteurs

Taft Theatre, Cincinnati

10 January 2020

Mandolin Orange

The Observatory North Park, San Diego

Wednesday, 13 November

The Charlie Daniels Band

Beacon Theatre, New York

Friday, 08 November

Ben Kweller

The Bowery Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, 27 November

Collie Buddz

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Friday, 11 October

Coheed and Cambria

The Jefferson Theater, Charlottesville

Saturday, 09 November

Cannibal Corpse

Wooly's, Des Moines

Friday, 27 September

WSTR

The Webster Theater, Hartford

Wednesday, 04 December

Alex Cameron

August Hall, San Francisco

Sunday, 08 December

Tony Bennett

Hard Rock Hotel Seminole

STAFF PICKS

Propagandhi

1 Concert Coming Soon

The Japanese House

7 Concerts Coming Soon

Kamelot

7 Concerts Coming Soon

Amorphis

20 Concerts Coming Soon

The Lumineers

28 Concerts Coming Soon