Gigseekr Logo

discover live music

UPCOMING TOURS

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Monday, 01 July

Jay Electronica

The Observatory, Orange

Saturday, 09 November

Miranda Lambert

Amway Center, Orlando

Thursday, 25 April

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal

The Masquerade, Atlanta

Thursday, 09 May

Black Label Society

Casino Ballroom, Hampton Beach

Monday, 03 June

Chromeo

Knitting Factory, Spokane

Monday, 03 June

Bear Hands

Mercury Lounge, New York

Wednesday, 11 September

Lizzo

The Fillmore Miami Beach, Miami

Monday, 15 July

The Chats

Beat Kitchen, Chicago

Thursday, 16 May

Broken Social Scene

Webster Hall, New York

Sunday, 05 May

Matt Goss

The Mirage Resort & Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, 26 October

Julia Michaels

House of Blues Boston

Sunday, 07 July

Yacht Rock Revue

House of Blues Myrtle Beach

Saturday, 25 May

Buckcherry

Soul Kitchen Music Hall, Mobile

Wednesday, 03 July

Diana Ross

Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem

Friday, 21 June

The Dan Band

House of Blues Las Vegas

Friday, 21 June

Lucy Spraggan

PJ's Lager House, Detroit

STAFF PICKS

Tenacious D

2 Concerts Coming Soon

Kamelot

4 Concerts Coming Soon

Frank Turner

1 Concert Coming Soon

Nas

19 Concerts Coming Soon

The Black Dahlia Murder

2 Concerts Coming Soon