Gigseekr Logo

discover live music

UPCOMING TOURS

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Tuesday, 15 October

Matt Corby

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Wednesday, 07 August

Lake Street Dive

Knitting Factory Boise

Sunday, 21 July

Breaking Benjamin

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Maryland Heights

Saturday, 25 May

Buckcherry

Soul Kitchen Music Hall, Mobile

Thursday, 29 August

Steely Dan

Meadow Brook Amphitheatre, Rochester

Thursday, 20 June

Dylan Leblanc

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Saturday, 28 September

Eagles

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Thursday, 22 August

Nickelback

Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville

Saturday, 21 September

Brent Cobb

The Bowery Ballroom, New York

Monday, 10 June

Geographer

The Masquerade, Atlanta

Monday, 03 June

Chromeo

Knitting Factory, Spokane

Wednesday, 11 September

Lizzo

The Fillmore Miami Beach, Miami

Wednesday, 03 July

The Wailers

The Coach House, San Juan Capistrano

28 March 2020

One Night Of Queen

Rosemont Theatre, Rosemont

Friday, 02 August

Air Supply

NYCB Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Thursday, 09 May

Black Label Society

Casino Ballroom, Hampton Beach

STAFF PICKS

The Black Dahlia Murder

0 Concerts Coming Soon

Kamelot

4 Concerts Coming Soon

Frank Turner

0 Concerts Coming Soon

Imogen Heap

4 Concerts Coming Soon

james

18 Concerts Coming Soon