Gigseekr Logo

discover live music

UPCOMING TOURS

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Sunday, 29 September

The White Buffalo

Historic Scoot Inn, Austin

Saturday, 16 November

Falling In Reverse

Rochester Main Street Armory, Rochester

Sunday, 29 December

The Struts

The Fillmore Philadelphia

Saturday, 09 November

Cannibal Corpse

Wooly's, Des Moines

15 February 2020

The Quireboys

Whisky a Go Go, Los Angeles

Monday, 30 December

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Allstate Arena, Rosemont

Friday, 11 October

Coheed and Cambria

The Jefferson Theater, Charlottesville

Wednesday, 02 October

Broods

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas

Friday, 22 November

The Association

The Coach House, San Juan Capistrano

Thursday, 19 December

CeeLo Green

The Howard Theatre, Washington DC

Saturday, 30 November

Hiss Golden Messenger

The Jefferson Theater, Charlottesville

Sunday, 17 November

Gramatik

The Intersection, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, 11 December

Battles

Brighton Music Hall, Allston

Saturday, 24 August

KRS-One

The Granada Theater, Lawrence

Thursday, 17 October

Shura

The Basement, Columbus

Saturday, 16 November

Chris Janson

Eastern Kentucky Expo Center, Pikeville

STAFF PICKS

Lana Del Rey

7 Concerts Coming Soon

Tenacious D

11 Concerts Coming Soon

Sylvan Esso

2 Concerts Coming Soon

Kamelot

7 Concerts Coming Soon

Vampire Weekend

2 Concerts Coming Soon