UPCOMING TOURS

VIEW ALL

MORE INFO

Korn

August 2024

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Friday, 30 August

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday, 18 October

O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

Saturday, 09 November

The Brook, Southampton

25 February 2025

Anvil Arts, Basingstoke

Saturday, 08 June

The Edge of The Wedge, Portsmouth

Thursday, 10 October

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Monday, 16 September

KOKO, London

Friday, 12 July

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Friday, 14 June

The Joiners, Southampton

Tuesday, 12 November

The Joiners, Southampton

Friday, 27 September

The Brook, Southampton

Thursday, 24 October

The Brook, Southampton

Tuesday, 22 October

YES, Manchester

Wednesday, 16 October

The Crescent York

Thursday, 08 August

YES, Manchester

Saturday, 27 July

The Joiners, Southampton

LEGENDS IN CONCERT

3 Concerts Coming Soon

33 Concerts Coming Soon

2 Concerts Coming Soon

12 Concerts Coming Soon

7 Concerts Coming Soon

STAFF PICKS

3 Concerts Coming Soon

17 Concerts Coming Soon

6 Concerts Coming Soon